Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Michael Gräber

Michael Gräber

Leiter Supply Chain Management

michael.graeber@proheq.de
Tel.: +49 7231 4885 310

Larissa Schwaiger

Larissa Schwaiger

Teamleitung Einkauf Handelsware

larissa.schwaiger@proheq.de
+49 7231 4885 327

Einkauf Birkenfeld

Carmen Hoffmann
Sachbearbeitung Einkauf
carmen.hoffmann@proheq.de
Tel.: +49 7231 4885 326

Michael Binder
Sachbearbeitung Einkauf
michael.binder@proheq.de
Tel.: +49 7231 4885 319

Regina Scholl
Sachbearbeitung Einkauf
regina.scholl@proheq.de
Tel.: +49 7231 4885 325

Einkauf Weingarten

Susanne Kaczmarek
Sachbearbeitung Einkauf
susanne.kaczmarek@gastroprofi.de
Tel.: +49 751 56074 25

Manuel Küchle
Sachbearbeitung Einkauf
manuel.kuechle@gastroprofi.de
Tel.: +49 751 56074 24

Category-Management Bonn

Toni Rehahn
Category-Management
toni.rehahn@gastroprofi.de
Tel.: +49 228 55587 20

Nina Loof
Category-Management
nina.loof@gastroprofi.de
Tel.: +49 228 55587 72