Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir sind gerne für Sie da!

per Email bitte unter: birkenfeld@gastroprofi.de

Geschäftsführung

Alexander Pick

Alexander Pick

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07231/4885 511
Fax: 07231/4885 590

Anette Dürrler

Anette Dürrler

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 07231/4885 511
Fax: 07231/4885 590

Vertrieb Innendienst

Sigrun Cipriano

Sigrun Cipriano

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 0751/56074-42
Fax: 0751/45615
sigrun.cipriano@gastroprofi.de


PLZ-Gebiete:
71000 – 74000, 95000 – 97000

Sandra Stockmann

Sandra Stockmann

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 0751/56074-57
Fax: 0751/45615
sandra.stockmann@gastroprofi.de

Achim Manns

Achim Manns

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 0751/56074-27
Fax: 0751/45615
achim.manns@gastroprofi.de

Thomas Sterk-Dreher

Thomas Sterk-Dreher

Teamleitung Verkauf

Tel.: 0751/56074-31
Fax: 0751/45615
thomas.sterk-dreher@gastroprofi.de

Sebastian Geiger

Sebastian Geiger

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 0751/56074-73
Fax: 0751/45615
sebastian.geiger@gastroprofi.de

Vertrieb Außendienst

 Stephan Hagenmaier

Stephan Hagenmaier

Vertrieb Außendienst, Gastronomie/GV/Catering

Mobil: 0172/7330340
stephan.hagenmaier@gastroprofi.de


PLZ-Gebiete:
70000, 73000 (ohne 732000), 90000 – 92000

Uwe Kleinbeck

Uwe Kleinbeck

Vertrieb Außendienst, Gastronomie/GV/Catering

Mobil: 0160/4746572
uwe.kleinbeck@gastroprofi.de


PLZ-Gebiete:
72000, 78000 – 78199, 78500 – 78999

Steffen Schönwald

Steffen Schönwald

Vertrieb Außendienst, Gastronomie/GV/Catering

Mobil: 0162/1024883
steffen.schoenwald@gastroprofi.de


PLZ-Gebiete:
72190 – 72299, 75000 – 77000

Kontaktformular Niederlassung Birkenfeld

3 + 1 =